Member Login
Username:    Password:   

A Wish Come True, Inc.

Rosemary L. Bowers, Founder & Regional Director, AWGO Board Member

Thomas P. McGovern, Executive Director

Amy Simonini, Operations Manager 

1010 Warwick Avenue

Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: 401-781-9199

Fax: 401-781-6227

Email: tom@awishcometrue.org  

Email: rosemary@awishcometrue.org

Email: Amy@awishcometrue.org

Website: www.awish.org

 

 

 

 

Established: 1982

Ages Served: 3-18

Area Served: RI and areas of Southeastern MA

AWGO Member Since 1995

A Wish with Wings, Inc.

Judy Youngs, Executive Director, AWGO President

Rachel Jones, Wish Coordinator

Lesley Irwin, Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator, AWGO Secretary

Clarissa Hernandez, Wish Assistant 

3751 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: 817-469-9474

Fax: 817-731-3399

Email:  judy@awishwithwings.org

Email: clarissa@awishwithwings.org

Email: rachel@awishwithwings.org

Email: Lesley@awishwithwings.org

Website: www.awishwithwings.org

 

 

 

 

Established:  1982

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served:  Texas

AWGO Member Since 1996

California Law Enforcements Wish Upon a Star

Carmen Perez, Executive Director

P.O. Box 4000

Visalia, CA 93278

Phone: 559-733-7753

Fax: 559-733-0962

Email: carmenp@awishuponastar.org

Website: www.wishuponastar.org

 

 

 Established:  1982

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served: California

AWGO Member Since 1996

Cystic Fibrosis Dream Holidays

Elaine Tozer, Founder & CEO, AWGO Board Member

4 Westfield Mansion, Shore Road

Bonchurch, Isle of Wight PO38 IRH UK

Phone: 01144-1983-857754

Email: cfdreamholidays@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.cfdreamholidays.co.uk

 

Established:  1985

Ages Served:  0-18

Area Served:  UK

AWGO Member Since 1997

Dream Come True of Lehigh Valley

Rayann Vasko, Executive Director

Ronnie Stroh, Board Member 

P.O. Box 21167

Lehigh Valley, PA 18002

Phone: 610-865-3475

Fax: 610-865-4710

Email: rvasko@aol.com

Email: Donald.stroh@rcn.org  

Website: www.dreamcometrue.org

 

 

 

 Established:  1984

Ages Served:  4-19

Area Served:  Eastern PA

AWGO Member Since 2004

Dream Come True of Western CT

Kristie Perry, Executive Director, AWGO Board Member

Beth Luddy, President

Eric Nadeau, Vice President

John McKeon, Board Member

Betsy Delaney, Board Member

Rosanne Augustine, Dream Manager  

P.O. Box 2415

Danbury, CT 06813-2415

Phone & Fax: 203-790-7333

Email Information: 

kperry@wpsir.com (Kristie)

eric@dreamcometruect.org (Eric)

BLWings11@yahoo.com (Beth)

all4delaneys@hotmail.com (Betsy)

JFMcKEONG11@yahoo.com (John)

roeaug@gmail.com (Rosanne) 

Website: www.dctct.org

 

 

Established:  1984

Ages Served:  4-19

Area Served:  Fairfield, Litchfield & New Haven Counties, CT

AWGO Member Since 2008

Magic Moments

Joyce T. Spielberger, Executive Director

2112 11th Avenue South, Suite 219

Birmingham, AL 35205

Phone: 205-638-2430

Cell: 205-915-0486 

Email: joyce.spielberger@childrensal.org

Website: www.magicmoments.org

 

 

 

Established:  1984

Ages Served:  4-18

Area Served:  Alabama

AWGO Member Since 2013

New Hope for Kids

Rosemarie Wilder, Program Director, AWGO Board Member

Maria Sullivan, Development Director  

205 E. State Road 436

Fern Park, FL 32730

Phone: 407-331-3059

Fax: 407-331-3063

Email: rosie@newhopeforkids.org

Email: maria@newhopeforkids.org

Webiste: www.newhopeforkids.org

 

 

 

Established:  1996

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served:  Central Florida

AWGO Member Since 2009

Reach for a Dream Foundation

Julia Sotirianakos, CEO

Giselle van der Westhuizen, Office Administration 

P.O. Box 1570, Cresta

Johannesburg 2118

Gauteng, South Africa

Phone: 27 011-781-0133

Fax:  27 011-781-0136

Email:  Julia@reachforadream.org.za

Email: admin@reachforadream.org.za

 Website: www.reachforadream.org.za

 

 

 

 Established:  1991

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served:  Republic of South Africa

AWGO Member Since 2013

Special Wishes, Inc.

Susan Ponton, President

Ellen Kane, Wish Coordinator, AWGO Treasurer

P.O. Box 391

Oakville, CT 06779

Phone: 866-999-5224

Fax: 860-274-1598

Email:  slponton@optimum.net

Email: ellenkane@sbcglobal.net

Website: www.specialwishes.org

 

 

 

 Established:  1986

Ages Served:  3-21

Area Served:  CT

AWGO Member Since 2000

Tender Wishes Foundation

Jill Taylor, Wish Chair 

Dianne Dekker, 1st VP, AWGO Board Member

P.O. Box 824

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada L2E 6V6

Phone: 905-371-0300

Fax:  905-295-7866

Email:  dekkerdianne@gmail.com

Email: tenderwishes@cogeco.ca

Website: www.tenderwishes.org

 

 

 Established:  1980

Ages Served:  2-19

Area Served:  regional municipality of Niagara

AWGO Member Since 2011

The Dream Foundation

Barbara Schoch, Vice President of Program

1528 Chapala St., Suite 200

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Phone: 805-564-2131 (Ext 110)

Fax:  805-564-7002

Email:  Barbara@dreamfoundation.org

www.dreamfoundation.org

 

 

Established:  1992

Ages Served:  over 18, Terminal

Area Served:  USA

AWGO Member Since 1998

The Rainbow Society of Alberta

Craig Hawkins, Executive Director, AWGO Vice President

Roxanne Hawkins, Program Manager

Suite 1, 6604 82 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta Canada T6B 0E7

Phone: 780-469-3306

Fax: 780-469-2935

Email: craigh@rainbowsociety.ab.ca

Email: roxanneh@rainbowsociety.ab.ca

Website: rainbowsociety.ab.ca  

 

 

 

Established: 1986

Ages Served: 3-18

Area Served: Province of Alberta

AWGO Member Since 2006 

 

 

The Wish Connection of San Antonio, Inc.

David Tate, Chairman of the National Board & Executive Director, TWC California

525 Market Street, Room 1904

San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone:  415-778-1420

Fax:  415-974-5570

Email:  jon.david.tate@att.com

Website: www.thewishconnection.org

 

 

 Established:  2006

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served:  Texas & California

AWGO Member Since 2012

Wishes & More

Karla Blomberg, President

Carol Bistodeau, Director of Wish Services 

961 Hillwind Road

Minneapolis, MN 55432

Phone: 763-502-1500

Fax:  763-502-4707

Email:  karla.blomberg@wishesandmore.org

Email: carol.bistodeau@wishesandmore.org

Website: www.wishesandmore.org

 

 

 

Established:  2004

Ages Served:  birth - 19

Area Served:  MN and bordering states, children being treated in MN

AWGO Member Since 2005

Wishing Well Texoma

Cheryl Herriage, President

Marcia Hays, Secretary 

P.O. Box 2565

Sherman, TX 75091-2565

Phone:  903-868-9474

Fax:  903-891-3008

Email:  marchiah@douglassdist.com

Website: www.wishingwelltexoma.org

 

 

 Established:  1984

Ages Served:  3-18

Area Served:  N. Texas & S. OK

AWGO Member Since 2005

Wishes Can Happen, Inc.

Cyndi Morrow, Founder & Executive Director

David Ferrell, Board Member

Madelyn Sweeney, Wish Coordinator 

1310 N. Main Street

North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Information: 

330-966-0043, Fax 330-966-2339 (Cyndi)

330-452-7531 (David)

330-494-0446 (Madelyn) 

snickers10@prodigy.net (Cyndi)

DF4224@aol.com (David)

msweeney@wishescanhappen.com (Madelyn) 

Website: www.wishescanhappen.org

 

 

 

 

Established:  1982

Ages Served:  3-21

Area Served:  NE Ohio

AWGO Member Since 1995

Wishing Star Foundation (Multi Chapter)

Sarah Wallin, Executive Director

139 S. Sherman

Spokane, WA 99202

Phone:  509-744-3411

Fax:  509-744-3414

Email:  sarahc@wishingstar.org

Website: www.wishingstar.org

 

 

Six Chapters

Established:  1983

Ages Served:  3-21

Area Served:  ID, Eastern WA, limited areas of OR and NV

AWGO Member Since 1997

Web Design and CMS by Shout It Louder