Board of Directors

 

President

Rayann Vasko, Executive Director

Dream Come True of the Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Valley, PA USA

rayann@dreamcometrue.org

Vice President 

David Seyer, Executive Director

A Special Wish Foundation, Dayton Chapter, Dayton, OH, USA

seyerd@childrensdayton.org

 

Treasurer 

Lesley Irwin, Community Outreach

a Wish with Wings, Inc., Fort Worth, TX USA

lesley@awww.org 

Secretary

Susan Washburn, Director

Granted, Evansville, IN, USA

Susan@grantedTriState.org

Directors

J'Lynn Cooper, Director of Wish Operations

Indiana Children's Wish Fund, Indianapolis, IN, USA

jcooper@indywish.org

Kristen Robinson, Secretary

Tender Wishes Foundation, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

Kristen.robinson@hotmail.ca

Joan Steele, Executive Director

Toby's Dream Foundation

joan@tobysdream.org