Board of Directors

 

President 

Craig Hawkins 

craigh@rainbowsociety.ab.ca    

Executive Director, The Rainbow Society of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

  

Vice President 

 

Secretary 

Roxanne Hawkins

roxanneh@rainbowsociety.ab.ca

The Rainbow Society of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

 

Treasurer 

Lesley Irwin 

lesley@awww.org 

Community Outreach, a Wish with Wings, Inc.

Fort Worth, TX USA

Kristie Perry 

kperry@wpsir.com

Vice President, Dream Come True of Western CT

Danbury, CT, USA

  

Kristen Robinson

Kristen.robinson@hotmail.ca

Secretary, Tender Wishes Foundation

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

Rayann Vasko

rvasko@aol.com

Executive Director, Dream Come True of Lehigh Valley

Lehigh Valley, PA, USA

The Association of Wish Granting Organizations (AWGO) is a 501(c)(3) Not for Profit Organization