Board of Directors

 

Acting President

Rayann Vasko, Executive Director

Dream Come True of the Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Valley, PA USA

rayann@dreamcometrue.org

Vice President 

Rebecca Herzog, Director of Events

Front Row Foundation, Richmond, VA, USA

rebecca@frontrowfoundation.org

 

Treasurer 

Lesley Irwin, Community Outreach

a Wish with Wings, Inc., Fort Worth, TX USA

lesley@awww.org 

Acting Secretary

Joan Steele, Executive Director

Toby's Dream Foundation, Virginia Beach, VA USA

joan@tobysdream.org

Directors

Kristie Perry, Vice President

Dream Come True of Western CT, Danbury, CT, USA

kperry@wpsir.com

Kristen Robinson, Secretary

Tender Wishes Foundation, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

Kristen.robinson@hotmail.ca