Board of Directors


Acting President

Rayann Vasko, Executive Director

Dream Come True of the Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Valley, PA USA

Vice President 

Rebecca Herzog, Director of Events

Front Row Foundation, Richmond, VA, USA



Lesley Irwin, Community Outreach

a Wish with Wings, Inc., Fort Worth, TX USA 

Acting Secretary

Joan Steele, Executive Director

Toby's Dream Foundation, Virginia Beach, VA USA


Kristie Perry, Vice President

Dream Come True of Western CT, Danbury, CT, USA

Kristen Robinson, Secretary

Tender Wishes Foundation, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada